SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[MINIGAMES] lighten's Moderator Application

lighten

Steam Account Name:  lighten
Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:85087854

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: My Name is lighten. I work as a assistant manager at a restaurant

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  I bring a great atmosphere, easy to talk to about anything, AMAZING SKILL (better then ninim) (atleast i reckon)

Why I Deserve to be Part of Killzine Gaming:  On Ban-Hammer, i was a Trusted (aka. Moderator) on the well known Jailbreak server for about 7 months (3-4 months when it was populated)
I believe I have gone by the rules as much as i could. Having a joke here and there. I believe I deserve to be a part of the Killzone Gaming's staff team as i have already had experience as a moderator (Trusted) and can bring a great but safe for all ages atmosphere and an experience that NO ONE WILL FORGET. SO THEY COME BACK

My past Jailbreak experience is a more rule dominate game as it relies on a set CT ruies and T rules. There was by far way many rules to Jailbreak compared to minigames. So i believe i can enforce rules to all players no matter who they are. No favoritism HERE!

The role of being a Minigames Moderator would bring on a new bunch of responsibilities, and I acknowledge and i will try my hardest to create an enjoyable and fun environment on the server and throughout the community.

Becoming a minigames moderator would be superb because it would able me to make sure that all players have an enjoyable time and come back the next day! As I basically only play Counter Strike, I am willing to be an active moderator and bring peace and justice to the Killzone Gaming community while creating an enjoyable and fun server for all to experience day after day.

p.s I UNDERSTAND WHAT A JOKE IS :P much love

Play-Time on Server Group:  20d 23:34h