SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[SKILL] MicBitch's Administrator Application

Micbitch

Steam Account Name:  MicBitch
Steam ID: 1:0:72951403

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: I'm Pretty chill and don't take things to heart, i give out banter and take some back from nearly anyone that talks in the Surf servers, I am currently in year 12 and looking to go to uni to study architecture.

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  Im a decent surfer and I am constantly active within the surf server and i can be friendly to anyone who wants to talk or needs help within my limits.

Why I Deserve to be Part of Killzine Gaming:  I have been surfing on KZG skill surf for about two months and although this is not very long, some of the guys on the server i have know for a lot longer than that, I think interacting with everyone including from guests all the way up to head admin and skyprah, this community seems to treat everyone fairly. I think through those experiences and learning how the admins handle situations and how they treat everyone, whether there would be banter within the server or someone extremely toxic would be talking. The admins would make the right call and not go overboard with punishments. I have not been in an administrator position within a surf community before but I think with the experience of all the staff I could learn a lot from all the guys and contribute to the KZG skill surf servers in a positive way. I think that with the help of the staff team I could learn to become an admin and be able to help in circumstances that involve mic spammers, toxic players or even just someone needing help on a stage or map and be able to make the right call or judgement through learning and being taught how to handle different situations. I am usually very active within the server and usually will help and talk to people but that is if I am not working or playing competitive. I ha