SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[MINIGAMES] goat's Moderator Application

goat

Steam Account Name:  goat
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:114870879

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: My name is Luca and I am a 16 y/o male. I've been playing video games my whole life and have been playing CS for a while now and got over 2300 hours (Other accounts included). I started playing Minigames I believe it was 2017 and have around 300 hours on it. I love talking to people on MG and helping out some of the younger players.

Side note: I applied a couple days ago on my smurf (damo). That was just a joke of a application.

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  I would like to change the state of the environment of the server at the moment. There is a lot of toxicity that needs to be adressed, some that even myself might fall fault to however, If I was given a leadership role I would help to put an end to it.

I play MG a lot and when I do sometimes its during the hours which do not have an admin present and usually during these times there are problems with the community that an admin will need to take care of. During these times I can help resolve problems with the players to get rid of the issue of players leaving the server due to other players.

Why I Deserve to be Part of Killzine Gaming:  I deserve to be part of Killzone Gaming staff because I have been a long time player of the community and I know all the rules from experience through playing with many admins. There has seemed to be a fallout of admins, many of whom are quite inactive on MG so I would like to be an active admin whom many of the new and old players will know. (and hopefully respect)

Play-Time on Server Group:  12 days
Times Usually Played on Server Group:  During holidays I play when I get up and throughout the day to late night. Usually total 2-3 hours each day.

Vouching Staff on Server Group:  lighten