SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[SKILL (includes Easy,Beginner and Hard surf)] ✦| Revolx |✦'s Administrator Application

✦| Revolx |✦

Steam Account Name:  ✦| Revolx |✦
Steam ID: 76561198142172658

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: My name is Revolx/Matt and I'm 21 years old and from New Zealand.

Gaming:
I have enjoyed gaming my whole life and have been playing CS:GO since early 2014 after a friend introduced me to it, may they regret doing that after seeing the amount of hours i have put into the game... Overall i have a total of over 6,000hours which a few thousand has been put into community servers, mainly being Surf for the 98% of it. Other games through my time which i have played aren't all that special, GTA V, Rocket League, Minecraft back in the early 2012-2014 days, H1Z1 and multiple other games throughout the years.

Life:
I currently work as a casual employee doing Bar tending which is not all to often and is only every so often. Maybe or twice a week at best. I've just done this on the side as a little gig for extra money while keeping myself in a break year after finishing my study at university. Through University i studied Tourism Management and Innovation, this covers majority of the parts throughout the tourism industry along with business practices and all that mumbo jumbo. Taking life pretty easy recently though.

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  Qualities of which i bring are things i have grown and developed over the years through life and experiences which i have encountered of which i can bring to the Staff team of KZG.
I am an active member of the surfing community and have been throughout the 4 or so years which makes me show that i am loyal and dedicated towards the type of server, not being someone who surfs for a few weeks and leaves.