SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[SKILL] Dardy Boy's Moderator Application

ColbyInTheHouse

Steam Account Name:  Dardy Boy
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:462869857

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: I am a 22, (23 soon), year old man currently studying forensics and biomedical science at uni. I am from England but have been living in Australia since I was 6. I used to play under the name ColbyInTheHouse about 2 years ago, however I took a break in order to get my life in check. I am a chill dude who wants to have fun on surf, but I highly dislike it when people join the server to ruin other peoples time there. I used to talk to Tito and B1N on the server quite often and started talking to Skyprah on teamspeak every now and then just before my absence.

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  I have plenty of experience in staffing servers, even staff managing especially on gmod so I know how to deal with situations. I know the rules and how to enforce them. I am mature and laid back but enforce the rules and harsh when needed. I do not tolerate rule breakers but I am nice and laid back to the people who just want to have fun and follow the rules.