SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[AWP] VacCheater's Administrator Application

VacCheater

Steam Account Name:  VacCheater

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:220038870

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: Well i'm 16 years old and play a lot of games one of my most played games is CSGO and i mainly play the KZG AWP server I've played about 3 years now but only on the AWP server for about #### months. I’ve got a lot of energy and don’t sleep much that's why i'm on a lot, over the past couple of months i started playing AWP a lot more and now i feel at home when i play, Because of the community and how they treat all the players.  

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  I’m mostly a positive player and happy to help anyone that need it. Im active on the KZG so you’ll always see me and know me so i'm not a stranger to most witch makes me easy to talk to when u need to, i'm also against racism because I've seen what it does to people and think no one should go throw that.

Why I Deserve to be Part of Killzone Gaming:  I want to apply for administrator on KZG because, I've played csgo for 3 years i would like the help/handle with the cheaters,toxicity and the AFK’s on KZG to keep the player base happy and enjoy their time on KZG. I respect the rules and abide by them completely. I want KZG AWP to be a place where u can come chill and AWP out.

Play-Time on Server Group:  4 days 14:48:32 hours

Times Usually Played on Server Group: 

During School Period

Monday - 5pm - 12am If Free  

Tuesday - 5pm - 12am If Free  

Wednesday - 5pm - 12am If Free   

Thursday - 5pm - 12am If Free    

Friday - 5pm -12am If Free   

Saturday - 12am - 3am - 2pm -12am If Free

Sunday - 12am - 3am - 2pm -12am If Free

Holiday Period  

Much as I can over the Week and Weekend.

Vouching Staff on Server Group:  Blazemore

Vouching Players: ColourX, mgblots, jake, kevin07, tropiiiical, VacHunter