SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[AWP SG] Subaru Kawana / Subaru / Poi's Moderator Application

Poi

Steam Account Name:  Subaru Kawana / Subaru / Poi
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:441970232

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: I am person who plays csgo a lot. I used to be an admin of another AWP server, but its shut down.
I am not really chill, but i try my best to ignore people deliberately annoying me.
I've played cs quite a while especially on KZG, and i feel like i can be fit to a moderator.

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  I have experience as an admin on another SG AWP server, thus i can hand out punishments accordingly, like mutes/gags when applicable.
I am also quite active, mostly online when most people play as well.

Why I Deserve to be Part of Killzine Gaming:  I have past experience as admin and do not need guidance about it.
I'm usually online when the Asha/Winnie is not, and i believe i can help during those times when they aren't around.

Play-Time on Server Group:  4d 17h
Times Usually Played on Server Group:  Monday - Thursday: At least 1 hour in the evening. Usually busy at these days.
Friday - Sunday: At least 3 hours a day, up to 5 hours or more.
Holidays: At least 3 hours, up to 8 hours if i can.

Vouching Staff on Server Group:  
Vouching Players:  Dolce, Kael, Meliodas

Have Read Server Group Rules:  Yes
Have Met Server Group and Application Requirements:  Yes
Have working Microphone:  Yes

56 minutes ago, Subaru said:

Steam Account Name:  Subaru Kawana / Subaru / Poi
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:441970232

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: I am person who plays csgo a lot. I used to be an admin of another AWP server, but its shut down.
I am not really chill, but i try my best to ignore people deliberately annoying me.
I've played cs quite a while especially on KZG, and i feel like i can be fit to a moderator.