SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[SKILL] ✦| Revolx |✦'s Administrator Application

✦| Revolx |✦

Steam Account Name:  ✦| Revolx |✦
Steam ID: 76561198142172658

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: My name is Revolx/Matt and I'm 22 years old and from New Zealand.

Gaming:
I have enjoyed gaming my whole life and have been playing CS:GO since early 2014 after a friend introduced me to it, may they regret doing that after seeing the amount of hours i have put into the game... Overall i have a total of over 6,000 hours which a few thousand has been put into community servers, mainly being Surf for the 98% of it. Other games through my time which i have played aren't all that special, Black Desert Online, GTA V, Rocket League, Minecraft back in the early 2012-2014 days, H1Z1 and multiple other games throughout the years.

Life:
I currently work as a casual employee doing Bar tending, which I've been doing for the past 3 years. It has taught me a lot about myself including self control, maturity, determination and holding my ground. I currently am working about twice a week, although will be looking into getting another job later this year.

Study:
Dropped out of school in year 10, was due to bullying which put me through a rough period of my life. This gave me depression and social anxiety although most people would not see it when you talk or interact with me. Guess i can hide it pretty well. Went through multiple courses, classes and programs to get some study into me. Found that i was not enjoying doing this as it was not specific enough for what challenged me as a person or overall what i enjoyed to do.