Or sign in with one of these services

Pssst, you are awesome!
ColbyInTheHouse

[SKILL] Dardy Boy's Administrator Application

ColbyInTheHouse

Steam Account Name:  Dardy Boy
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:462869857

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: I am 22, living in QLD, Australia, born and raised in Wolverhampton, UK. I have taken a gap year from University in order to work, however I am studying Criminology and Justice. I play a lot of video games in my spare time because I don't go outside, therefore I'm on KZG servers a lot.

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  I am someone who brings both humour to the server but I'm always here to help people with their problems. I am very chill and down to Earth so I'm not one for arguing except for when someone is being a turd towards others for no apparent reason. I play a lot of surf so if I can complete a map then I'm always happy to help and show others having troubles, plus I have some good times on some maps so I'm able to show others some skips, etc. I have been a player since around 2016, and have always come back to KZG