SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[MORDHAU] VinhDT's Moderator Application

VinhDT

Steam Account Name:  VinhDT
Steam ID: 76561198033765238

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: Currently studying IT at university; Aspiring to become a software developer/engineer; Student of BJJ, Wrestling, Kickboxing; Gamer.

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  The reason why I love Mordhau so much is that it has so many qualities that are similiar to martial arts which I have been training and studying for about 5 years.
Martial arts has taught me many things such as discipline, patient, empathy, resilience, humility along with hard skills such as self defence.
The skills I have obtained through my training has benefit me in life times and times again and I believe it will be beneficial to KZG when dealing with players of the game.
It has allow me to rid myself of ego and obtain a mentality that everyone deserved to be respected and treated fairly.

Why I Deserve to be Part of Killzine Gaming:  Whether I deserve to be part of KZG is up to the staff to determine but I will state the purpose of my application in the below.

The reason i'm applying is that I would like to give back to the people that has given me hours and hours of fun and excitement by providing free servers for everyone to enjoy.

There has been an influx of FFAing players in Mordhau recently and there seems not to be enough mods around to control the crowd. I understand that FFA can never be eliminated from a game such as this but I would like to do my part in doing whatever I can to reduce FFA, and allow everyone else to enjoy the game as it should be.

Mordhau is already a frustrating experience especially for newer players, ffaing players discourage these new players from enjoying and progressing in the game, personally it was quite frustrating when I first started many hours ago.