SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[AIM] PawzieXd's Moderator Application

PawzieXd 

Steam Account Name:  PawzieXd
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:39957612

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: ** I am applying for moderator on Retakes not AIM. However, there isn't an option for that, so ill just use a placeholder for now. **

My name is Gabriel Pawzie. I've been playing CSGO since 2012. I have always wanted to be apart of community servers. I mainly play on KZG Retake Singapore and have been playing on the server for quite some time, maybe a year-2 years. I'm mostly laid back and chill and just down to have a good time. I am quiet but when needed, i will be vocal.

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  A higher sweat level for retakes, am usually server top. memes. joking about. NGL, I am not a very interesting person so all that I bring to the server is just being a good CS player and being able to manage the players in the server when they're misbehaving

Why I Deserve to be Part of Killzine Gaming:  In the amount of time that I've played on KZG, I have not seen a moderator that plays on that server or any moderators at all. Its only "Ashaz(Current AWP SG moderator I think)" that comes in from other servers to deal with things when needed (PM). With a player who is almost always playing in the retakes server, I will be able to moderate the toxicity of players whilst playing or deal with cheaters or at least with the players in the server who know who I am be able to PM me if I'm not currently on the server to deal with cheaters/ mic spammers.

Am also always going for fun rounds and carries/clutches in retakes.

Play-Time on Server Group:  7 days 13:36:16 hours