Sign in to follow this  
jord(",)

[SKILL] jordaN's Moderator Application

jord(",)

Steam Account Name:  jordaN
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:767
Discord Handle: jordy#7099

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: Reserved but confident individual, by day I'm a Project Manager for a resources department within TOLL Mining - by night I usually have a few games of surf to unwind and MM with a few friends. I've been apart of 3 organizations and had administrator status on said organizations. These were Revolution Gaming Australia, GameArea, and TGBL; ranging from the years 2002-2008. Weekends, depending on workload me and my partner go travelling quite a substantial amount, whether it be camping or for purely for fun. We have a fish called finely (he has fins), a black German Shepherd named Mahina and many disputes about cleaning up dog poo.

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  Since I'm getting close to being 30 now - I would say I'm fairly responsible and mature. Nevertheless, I'm able to enjoy CS. I'd consider myself able to be held accountable, I hold a margin of humility to the people that warrant it. I believe all good decisions are made on logic and character, not by feeling. This may be due to my nature of work, but it still applies to CS. Ergo, I bring a sense of maturity and experience to a realm of CS I've never really experienced or moderated before. However, I am willing to give it a shot and put my best effort in regardless of circumstance. I have ample free time now as the COVID affects all sectors of my business - it gives me time to game more, spend time with friends, and more importantly, surf!

Why I Deserve to be Part of Killzine Gaming:  Deserve is a strong word here, and I'll apply it liberally - based on what I've mentioned above, all I can offer is an adult who is able to distinguish between behavior that is and isn't acceptable which of course pertains to the server guidelines.