SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[JUMP] Jimmy's Moderator Application

RealJimmy

Steam Account Name:  Jimmy
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:65413233
Discord Handle: Zak#8806

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: My name is Zak. I've lived in New Zealand my entire life, and I like Video Games and Music. I'm considered a peoples person, and I love being in communities with diverse groupings of people. I've been playing CS:GO since around 2014, to which I mainly play in Surf and Bhop servers. I spend most of my day playing either Rocket League, Counter-Strike, or simply listening to music. I enjoy playing the KZG Bhop server, as I spend most of my day on it. Any other information you'd have to ask me personally.

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  While I hate to flaunt my ego and skills, I've held staff positions on various servers before, so I understand the responsibilities needed of me to uptake moderation in the server. Qualities I bring are loyalty, confidence in decisions, an active staff member, and someone who understands what's needed of me in order to keep the peace. I'm very mature, so emotional and inappropriate decisions would not be made.

Why I Deserve to be Part of Killzine Gaming:  I believe that the qualities and time I can invest in Kill Zone Gaming would be incredibly beneficial to the whole of the server.

First of all, I understand what's needed of me. As a Moderator in Kill Zone Gaming, I would be responsible and mature in how I act and display myself, to reflect the various other excellent staff members. I perfectly understand the rules in Kill Zone Gaming and would go above and beyond your expectations. Due to the lack of staff in the Bhop server, as there is only two active members, this quality would be of excellent addition to the already great staff team.